Top File Hosting Services for 2022

Recomended:
Nitroflare - http://bit.ly/nitroflarecom
FileFactory - http://bit.ly/2WuFM41
Rapidgator - https://bit.ly/rapidgatorcom
Oxy.Cloud - Регистрация на файлообменнике
GigaPeta - GigaPeta.com
UploadRAR - Uploadrar - Easy way to share your files
DDL.to - https://ddl.to/free2112.html
DDL.to - ddownload.com - upload and share your files
Drop APK - https://dropapk.to/free37666.html
Drop Download - Drop APK - Easy way to share your files
Mods2Share - Upload Files - Mods2Share.com

PPI (Pay Per Install)
PinapFile - CPINAP - Monetize Your Download Traffic
DFile - http://dfile.su
DFile - Pay Per Install

Paying:
Gulf Up - https://www.gulf-up.com/free38847.html
Minimum payout: $2 by PayPal and pay less than a week. Not guarantied payouts.
Update: Minimum payout: $20 Now.

Up-4ever - Up-4ever - Easy way to share your files
Minimum payout: $1 by PayPal and pay less than a week.

Free (Not monetized):
Treasure Cloud Storage - Treasure
Mediafire - https://mediafire.com
AnonFiles - https://anonfiles.com
AnonFile - https://anonfile.com
2Shared - https://www.2shared.com
4Shared - https://www.4shared.com
BayFiles - https://bayfiles.com
OneDrive - https://onedrive.live.com
Yandex Disk - https://yadi.sk
Dropbox - https://www.dropbox.com/
Dropbox - Dropbox - You're invited to join Dropbox!
UbiqFile - http://ubiqfile.com
Sendspace - http://www.sendspace.com
DepositFiles - https://depositfiles.com
FT File Hosting - https://ftmbox.top
ComboBox FS - http://combobox.top
UploadGram - Upload a file — Uploadgram
IT Impact Uploads - IT Impact Uploads - Easy way to share your files
CryptBB File Sharing - http://cryptbbmgu4offops7nj676thvibogf2m…hqd.onion/
up2store - https://up2store.de/
Megaupload - https://megaupload.hosting/
FilesBox - https://filesbox.io/
CloudFuze - https://www.cloudfuze.com/
SendThisFile - https://www.sendthisfile.com/
DropMeFiles - https://dropmefiles.com.ua/
Volafile - https://volafile.org/
WDfiles - https://wdfiles.ru/
Wormhole - https://wormhole.app/
FilePizza - https://file.pizza/
Dosya Upload - http://www.dosyaupload.com/
MegaUp - https://megaup.net/
RapidRAR - https://rapidrar.com/
RarLoad - http://rarload.com/
Anonym - https://anonym.ninja/
Tor File Sharer - https://torfile.net/
OpenDrive - https://www.opendrive.com/
BowFile - https://bowfile.com/
Smash - https://fromsmash.com/
Send.cm - https://send.cm/
PixelDrain - https://pixeldrain.com/
TeraBox - TeraBox: Cloud Storage, Cloud Backup FREE, Sync&File upload
Zyberph File Hosting - https://www.zyberph.com/fileupload
KrakenFiles - https://krakenfiles.com
MiiFiles - https://miifiles.com/
1CloudFile - https://1cloudfile.com/
ZoFile - zofile.com - Easy way to share your files
UploadMoon - Uploadmoon - We Upload Latest Updates Only!!
XFileLoads - XFileLoads - Easy way to share your files
Smash - https://fromsmash.com/

Monetization only by PPS
Ex-Load - https://ex-load.com
UploadGIG - https://uploadgig.com/premium/index/323338333036
Hot4Share - Hot4Share - Easy way to share your files
Upload42 - https://www.upload42.com/free712.html

Listed:
FileSpace - http://filespace.com/free173542.html
Filedot - https://filedot.xyz/free4659.html
Upload Bank - http://uploadbank.com/
Your Drive Box - Sign UP - YoudBox.com | YDB - Your Drive Box
Uploading VN - Uploading.vn - Miễn phí đăng tải & chia sẻ tập tin dữ liệu
UpFiles - upfiles - Make Money by Sharing Files!
Uploading Site - Uploading Site - Easy way to share your files
DLShareFile - Search engine for exclusive contents | DLUpload
UsersDrive - UsersDrive.com - Easy way to share your files
Mega4up - Mega4up - Free File Storage
UploaDEV - https://uploadev.org/free5626.html
WrzucajPliki - WrzucajPliki.PL-Twój hosting plików - Easy way to share your files
UploadFiles - https://uploadfiles.io/?ref=36d4511
UploadFiles - Ufile.io - Upload files for free & share them without registration
1fichier - 1fichier.com: Cloud Storage
ClickNupload - https://clicknupload.org/free59595.html
Cloud Share - CloudShare - Remote File Storage - Easy way to share your files
Userscloud - https://userscloud.com/free2399985.html
UptoBox - https://uptobox.com/affiliate?aff_id=11567793
KatFile - http://katfile.com/free290307.html
Superload - https://superload.cz/?r=qgxkb
Earn4Files - http://bit.ly/Earn4Files
Datoid - Rychlé stahování souborů | Datoid.cz
Euro Share - https://euroshare.eu/r/94464726
Europe UP - https://www.europeup.com/free10324.html
Indishare - https://www.indishare.org/free104010.html
Uploader Trade - https://uploader.trade/free507.html
Files.FM - https://files.fm/l/V7gMHuHPhwG5
FlorenFile - https://florenfile.com/free136843.html
WDupload - https://www.wdupload.com/ref/242npfc40
AlfaFile - http://alfafile.net/user/signup/ARwq
File.AL - https://file.al/free192101.html
RapidU - https://rapidu.net/ref/8431459478/
Hot Link - https://hotlink.cc/free190476.html
Up4Ever - https://www.up-4ever.org/free631351.html
HugeSharing - https://hugesharing.net/free49127.html
Upload AC - https://upload.ac/free45898.html
UP-Load - https://up-load.io/free2835.html
File-Mix - https://file-mix.com/register/2168
Ausfile - https://ausfile.com/free23934.html
Xubster - https://xubster.com/free83063.html
Saber Cat - https://sabercathost.com/?aff=61b198c15054e8c5
FileBTC - https://filebtc.com/free9.html
MyFiles Online - http://myfiles.onl/free9742.html
TStorage - http://tstorage.info/free9017.html
TDR Link - https://tdr.link/free4.html
Files Bomb - http://filesbomb.in/free3607.html
FileLoad - http://fileload.info/free5472.html
World Uploads - https://worlduploads.com/free1065.html
SpicyFile - http://spicyfile.com/free72608.html
Ska4ay - http://ska4ay.com/user/register/?ref=374841
Easy File Cloud - https://easyfilecloud.com/free98.html
Hexupload - http://hexupload.net/free668.html
xFiles - https://xfiles.io/free1884.html
Upload Earn - https://upload-earn.com/ref/hacxx
RockFile - https://rockfile.co/aff100025
XShare.Club - https://xshare.club/?aff=af80f3804ac2d32b
Share2Win - https://share2win.xyz/?aff=c2b84979e92d2708
wPlik - https://www.wplik.com/free4818.html
UploadServ - http://uploadserv.com/free2607.html
WIP Files - http://wipfiles.net/free74812.html
Wupfile - https://wupfile.com/free120352.html
Hishare - http://hishare.net/free1684.html
Down4Files - http://down4files.com/free1658.html
GoLoady - https://www.goloady.com/ref/g11lxnnn4g7d
HulkLoad - http://hulkload.com/free45248.html
HxFile - https://hxfile.co/free105.html
FastStore - https://faststore.org/free211652.html
OzoFiles - https://ozofiles.com/free6258.html
EgyUpload - https://egyupload.com/free1736.html
RarLink - https://www.rarlink.com/free276.html
ZipFile - https://zipfile.cc/free1203.html
MiCloudFiles - http://micloudfiles.com/free2044.html
Daily Uploads - https://dailyuploads.net/free123658.html
File4Net - https://www.file4.net/register?ref=9DY
Files.PW - https://files.pw/free39588.html
Speed Down - https://speed-down.org/free17236.html
Uptocloud - https://uptocloud.co/free455.html
UploadHUB - https://uploadhub.io/free184.html
Nelion - https://nelion.me/free4372.html
CloudFile - https://cloudfile.cc/free2369.html
Booxier - https://booxier.com/free3.html
FastFile - https://fastfile.cc/free626.html
FileNetwork - http://filenetwork.com/free23.html
Google Drive - https://drive.google.com
FileRocker - https://filerocker.com/free2155.html
FileSuper - http://filesuper.com/free25245.html
Jolin File - http://jolinfile.net/free12697.html
SecureDatabit - https://www.securedatabit.com/free11.html
The7Sky - http://the7sky.info/free1199.html
UploadMaza - https://uploadmaza.com/free237.html
XFileSharing - http://xomshare.com/free2.html
UploadBaz - https://uploadbaz.me/free7107.html
VeryFiles - https://veryfiles.com/free6431.html
XFileSharing - https://stablestore.org/free7.html
FlashBit - https://flashbit.cc/free3029.html
Desiupload - https://desiupload.co/free4544.html
ChiliUpload - https://chiliupload.com/free7.html
FilesABC - http://filesabc.com/free6.html
Filesona - https://filesona.com/free29.html
UploadBoy - https://uploadboy.com/free2716171.html
Files Rack - https://filesrack.com/free13.html
HareFile - http://harefile.com/free11198.html
IsUpload - http://isupload.com/free342.html
OnUploads - https://onuploads.com/free4195.html
Upload 24x7 - https://upload24x7.com/free830.html
PandaFiles - https://pandafiles.com/free12167.html
Pron - http://pron.com/free1945.html
UploadRaja - https://uploadraja.com/free498.html
MultCloud - https://www.multcloud.com/inviteFriendsS…1b11de52c7
MaxUploads - https://maxuploads.net/free64.html
Wedos Disk - https://www.wedos.com/wedos-disk?ap=fmElpJ
pCloud - https://e.pcloud.com/#page=register&invite=9xNXZcRxG7y
FastClick - https://fastclick.to/free265.html
Chedrive - https://chedrive.com/free481.html
Oceano File - https://oceanoffile.com/free3.html
CentFile - https://www.centfile.com/free4107.html
Images4u - https://images4u.cc/free9.html
Files9 - https://files9.com/free20.html
Filehost - https://filehost.co/?aff=3b9e1f65cef49880
Uploady - https://uploady.io/free219.html
Userupload - https://userupload.in/free1901.html
TheFilesLocker - https://thefileslocker.com/free28735.html
Przeslij - https://przeslij.com/?aff=1826807cdb2e1f18
Bitster - https://bitster.cz
Data - https://data.hu
Data FileHost - https://www.datafilehost.com
Free.fr - https://dl.free.fr
DosYa - https://dosya.tc
Easybytez - https://easybytez.com
eDisk - http://bit.ly/ediskcz
FileRIO - https://filerio.in
Uloz - https://www.uloz.to
4Shared UA - http://4shared.com.ua
XUP Filehoster - http://www.xup.in
Linx - https://linx.li
Android Host - https://androidhost.org
File2Host - https://f2h.io
Solidfiles - https://www.solidfiles.com
DROP.me - https://drop.me
MountFile - https://mountfile.net
Load.to - https://www.load.to
TusFiles - http://tusfiles.com
Upstore - https://upstore.net
Hitfile - https://hitfile.net
TurboBit - http://turbobit.net
Wayupload - http://wayupload.com
Gofile - https://gofile.io
Uploadify - https://uploadify.net
DropMeFiles - https://dropmefiles.com
Webshare - https://webshare.cz
Upload.EE - https://www.upload.ee
9xUpload - http://bit.ly/9xUpload
BayFiles - https://bayfiles.com
BDUpload - https://bdupload.asia
MegaUpload - https://megaupload.nz
FileBuzz - https://file.bz
File Town - https://file.town
DropFile - https://dropfile.nl
UploadRun - https://upload.run
NippySpace - https://nippyspace.com
Chomikuj.pl - http://chomikuj.pl
uloz.to - https://ulozto.net
Datator - http://www.datator.cz
IcerBox - https://icerbox.com
Fire Get - http://fireget.com
MexaShare - https://mx-sh.net
MexaShare - http://mexashare.com
Fex - https://fex.net
NovaFile - https://novafile.com
Filedd - http://www.filedd.com
FreeDisc - https://freedisc.pl/
Send Anywhere - https://send-anywhere.com
WeTransfer - https://wetransfer.com
Amazon Drive - https://www.amazon.com/clouddrive
FileTransfer - https://filetransfer.io
SendGB - https://www.sendgb.com
Teknik - https://upload.teknik.io/
File Dropper - https://www.filedropper.com/
Tresorit Send - https://send.tresorit.com/
Hey Ants - https://www.heyants.com/
Uschovna - https://www.uschovna.cz/en/
CommonClip - https://commonclip.com/
Send Secure - https://sendsecure.io/
Texzfiles - https://tezfiles.com/
File Boom - http://fboom.me
File Boom - http://fileboom.me
Publish 2 - https://publish2.me
Upload Cloud - https://www.uploadcloud.pro
Openload.cc - https://openload.cc
WorkUpload - https://workupload.com
MegaUpload - https://megaupload.is
Lets Upload - https://letsupload.cc
ForumFiles - https://forumfiles.com
DropFile NL - https://dropfile.nl
MyFile - https://myfile.is
Fuskbugg - https://fuskbugg.se
Minfil - https://minfil.com
SubyShare - https://subyshare.com
UploadHaven - https://uploadhaven.com
TakeFile - https://takefile.link
PreFiles - https://prefiles.com
XenDrive - https://xendrive.ru/
SendFile - http://sendfile.su/
DropSend - https://www.dropsend.com
Anonymous Files - https://anonymousfiles.io
File Convoy - http://www.fileconvoy.com
Pubg-File - http://pubg-file.si
My Store - http://mystore.to
Filestore - http://filestore.to
Cloud Mail.ru - https://cloud.mail.ru
UppIT - http://uppit.com
Sendit Cloud - https://sendit.cloud
Dosya Yukle - https://dosya.co
LongFiles - http://longfiles.com
DZ4Up - https://dz4up1.com
Gofile - https://gofile.io
MixDrop - https://mixdrop.co
MagUp - https://magup.tk
vShare.io - https://vshare.io
CyberDrop - https://cyberdrop.me
MixShared - http://mixshared.com/free16475.html
Uguu - https://uguu.se
Fshare - https://www.fshare.vn
Temp Ninja - https://tmp.ninja
CloudOza - https://drive.cloudoza.me
Firefox Send - https://send.firefox.com
Happy-Team - http://upload.happy-team.org:8080/upserver/index.php
Sapo Transfer - https://transfer.sapo.pt
UP VBIran - http://up.vbiran.ir/
Easyload - https://easyload.io
Files HQCombo - https://files.hqcombo.com/
FileFox - https://filefox.cc
FileJoker - https://filejoker.net
Keep2Share - https://k2s.cc
Keep2Share - http://keep2share.cc
UploadCenter - https://uploadcenter.com
XenDrive - https://xendrive.ru
vShare - https://vshare.is
SendThisFile - https://www.sendthisfile.com
MailBigFile - https://free.mailbigfile.com
Daofile - https://daofile.com
FileCargo - http://filecargo.com
InCloudDrive - https://www.inclouddrive.com
FilePup - http://www.filepup.net
Worldbytez - https://worldbytez.com
DFile - https://dfile.space
LetsUpload - https://letsupload.co
Forex Makers - http://www.forex-makers.com/uploader/index.php
Milordftp - http://www.milordftp.com.ar/sube/index.php
Upload Center - https://www.babup.com/
FileSharing24 - https://filesharing24.com
Box - https://www.box.com/file-sharing
ZipCloud - https://magup.tk/
UpFile - https://upfile.co.il
Lil File - https://lilfile.com/
Catbox - https://catbox.moe/
Dosya - https://dosya.pro
FileCloud - https://filecloud.me
FileAuth - https://fileauth.me
Sql.gg - https://sql.gg
ZipEver - https://zipever.com
Uplovd - https://uplovd.com
File Chick - http://filechick.com
Anon City - https://anon.city
Send - https://send.cm
xFileSharing - https://xfilesharing.com
Uppom - http://uppom.live
MixDrop - http://mixdrop.to/
Pixel Drain - https://pixeldrain.com
WD Filehosting - https://wdho.ru
FileLeaks - https://fileleaks.com
PicoFile - http://picofile.com
UniBytes - http://www.unibytes.com
Filebin - https://filebin.net
Easyupload - https://easyupload.io/
FastDrive - https://fastdrive.io/
NippyFile - https://nippyfile.com/
FileUp - https://fileup.in
FastBit.cc - https://fastbit.cc/
Bashupload - https://bashupload.com
Transfer - http://transfer.sh
RankUploads - https://rankuploads.com/
TeraBox - https://www.terabox.com/
Hostr - https://hostr.co/
ARC Drive - https://www.arc-drive.com/
Paid4Files - https://paid4file.com/

2 Likes

My eyes were rolling, by scrolling down :face_with_spiral_eyes: :grin:

Great share but, If you find Premium leeches list of top file sharing do share! :heart: :+1:

2 Likes